Contact Us

General League Questions -

Kerry Caylor – President, Easton Baseball League - kerrycaylor@gmail.com

Player Development/Clinics-

Shawn Malay - Fall Ball Officer - shaunmalay@hotmail.com

Website & General Information Questions-

Rob McDermott- Information Officer-  robm@myempartners.com

Registration / Safety Questions-

Bob Kelly- Safety Officer-  bobkelly316@yahoo.com

Tom Pulie/Bob Kelly - Registration - Thomas.E.Pulie@gmail.com or  bobkelly316@yahoo.com

Umpire Question-

Chris Pulie- Secretary/Umpire Officer -  Christopher.Pulie@cbre.com

Equipment Questions-

Ousama Fayek- Equipment Officer- ousama.fayek@gmail.com

Schedule Questions-

Kerry Caylor – President, Easton Baseball League - kerrycaylor@gmail.com

Marketing/PR Questions-

Bill Bardani - Vice President - bill.bardani@visionsearchpartners.com

Fund Raising Questions - 

Beth Ross- Fund Raising Officer - eross808@aol.com

Fields/Maintenance Questions-  

Chris Barcello/Tom Pulie - Field Officers - chrisbarcello@gmail.com or thomas.e.pulie@gmail.com

Summer Ball Questions-

Don Romaniello or Bill Bardani  -donromaniello@ymail.com or bill.bardani@visionsearchpartners.com

Fall Ball Questions-

Henry Egan - Fall Ball Officer - henry@henryegan.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Easton Baseball League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by My League.

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play