Board of Directors

2020/2021 Board of Directors

PresidentRob McDermott
Vice PresidentOusama Fayek
Secretary: Kyle Kirik
Treasurer: Dan Flanagan
Safety & Compliance Officer: Jimmy Coppola

  • Craig Collins
  • Michelle Feeney
  • Mike Goldman
  • George Hennessey
  • Mark Hunt
  • Nikki Kaldawy
  • Rob Klem
  • Pete Kokenos
  • Shaun Malay
  • Matt Peregolise
  • Shawn Reilly
  • Beth Ross


External links are provided for reference purposes. Easton Baseball League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play