Results


Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Tigers 11 Game Summary
Orioles 6  
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
White Sox 8 Game Summary
Tigers 6  
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Royals 10 Game Summary
Orioles 4  
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Final
Nationals 7 Game Summary
Athletics 8  
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Final
Redding 2 5 Game Summary
Royals 14  
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Final
White Sox 4 Game Summary
Redding 1 6  
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 12:30 PM
Final
Tigers 3 Game Summary
Orioles 3  
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 12:30 PM
Final
Athletics 3 Game Summary
Reds 8  
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
Final
Reds 9 Game Summary
Redding Rotondo 0  
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Reds 5 Game Summary
Athletics 3  
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Orioles 10 Game Summary
White Sox 8  
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Final
Nationals 9 Game Summary
Reds 12  
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Final
Royals 7 Game Summary
White Sox 4  
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 12:30 PM
Final
Redding 1 8 Game Summary
Tigers 3  
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 12:30 PM
Final
Orioles 2 Game Summary
Redding 2 1  
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
Final
Athletics 12 Game Summary
Redding Hansen 5  
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Athletics 6 Game Summary
Redding Dobbins 4  
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Nationals 4 Game Summary
Reds 8  
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
White Sox 13 Game Summary
Tigers 9  
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Redding Hansen 5 Game Summary
Reds 12  
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Redding 2 5 Game Summary
White Sox 10  
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Orioles 1 Game Summary
Royals 13  
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Final
Redding Rotondo 7 Game Summary
Athletics 5  
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
Final
Reds 8 Game Summary
Redding Dobbins 5  
 
Friday, May 3, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Tigers 7 Game Summary
Orioles 5  
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Athletics 9 Game Summary
Nationals 10  
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
White Sox 13 Game Summary
Orioles 3  
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Redding Rotondo 12 Game Summary
Reds 13  
 
Monday, April 29, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Royals 9 Game Summary
Tigers 8  
 
Monday, April 29, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Athletics 8 Game Summary
Nationals 6  
 
Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 2:30 PM
Final
Royals 6 Game Summary
White Sox 3  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Easton Baseball League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play