Results


Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
10U Summer Team 3 Game Summary
FAIRFIELD 5  
 
Saturday, July 13, 2019 @ 12:30 PM
Final
South Meriden 12U 3 Game Summary
12U Summer Team 4  
 
Saturday, July 13, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
Final
BETHEL B TEAM 13 Game Summary
10U Summer Team 14  
 
Saturday, July 13, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Bethel 12U 3 Game Summary
12U Summer Team 9  
 
Thursday, July 11, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
10U Summer Team 2 Game Summary
BETHWOOD 12  
 
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
12U Summer Team 12 Game Summary
Bethwood 12U 1  
 
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Bethel A 19 Game Summary
10U Summer Team 11  
 
Monday, July 8, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
10U Summer Team 19 Game Summary
OXFORD 10  
 
Sunday, July 7, 2019 @ 2:00 PM
Final
9/10U Summer Team 2 Game Summary
Fairfield 12  
 
Saturday, July 6, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
8U Summer Team 2 Game Summary
Stratford 7  
 
Saturday, July 6, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Final
12U Summer Team 7 Game Summary
Fairfield American 12U 4  
 
Saturday, July 6, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
Final
12U Summer Team 10 Game Summary
Fairfield National 12U 2  
 
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
POMPERAUG 3 Game Summary
10U Summer Team 4  
 
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
12U Summer Team 5 Game Summary
New Milford 12U 6  
 
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
8U Summer Team 10 Game Summary
Norwalk 16  
 
Monday, July 1, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Bethwood 0 Game Summary
8U Summer Team 15  
 
Sunday, June 30, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Fairfield 14 Game Summary
9/10U Summer Team 4  
 
Sunday, June 30, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
Final
12U Summer Team 8 Game Summary
RHAM 12U 0  
 
Saturday, June 29, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
Final
RHAM 5 Game Summary
8U Summer Team 12  
 
Saturday, June 29, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
Final
12U Summer Team 0 Game Summary
West Hartford 12U 10  
 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
BROOKFIELD 4 Game Summary
10U Summer Team 2  
 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
8U Summer Team 23 Game Summary
South Meriden 11  
 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
12U Summer Team 7 Game Summary
South Meriden 12U 2  
 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
8U Summer Team 9 Game Summary
Oxford 5  
 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Fairfield American 12U 0 Game Summary
12U Summer Team 10  
 
Monday, June 24, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Fairfield National 2 Game Summary
8U Summer Team 18  
 
Monday, June 24, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
10U Summer Team 6 Game Summary
REDDING 1  
 
Sunday, June 23, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
Final
8U Summer Team 22 Game Summary
Newtown 8U 18  
 
Saturday, June 22, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
Final
OXFORD 1 Game Summary
10U Summer Team 9  
 
Friday, June 21, 2019 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Newtown 8U 10 Game Summary
8U Summer Team 14  
 
Thursday, June 20, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
9/10U Summer Team 3 Game Summary
Woodbury 7  
 
Thursday, June 20, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Danbury 12U 5 Game Summary
12U Summer Team 0  
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
Final
Bethel 3 Game Summary
10U Summer Team 2  
 
Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
Final
10U Summer Team 19 Game Summary
Brookfield 7  
 
Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
12U Summer Team 3 Game Summary
Brookfield 12U 16  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Easton Baseball League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by My League.

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play